365 Days of Writing – Day 332 – Thanksgiving!

Turkey

Happy Thanksgiving!

Sadly, I didn’t run in the 5K as originally planned.  I did drive my daughter there and cheered her on!  I was surprised by the number of people but she told me that was nothing compared to the turnout in Boston.

Now we’re home putting the final touches on our contributions to the Thanksgiving meal.

In addition to the fabulous meal I’m about to share with some of my favorite people, I’m thankful for my family, especially my wonderful daughter, my new car battery and the year ahead.

What are you thankful for?

I hope all who are celebrating it have a wonderful day with friends and/or family.

Leave a Reply

