365 Days of Writing – Day 326 – Heading to A(t)lan(t)a

 

I’m working on about three hours sleep.  I should have skipped the play I went to see last night and stayed home to pack but I didn’t.

I will write later about the really horrible play that caused me to have to get up at the crack of dawn.  For now, I’m headed to the airport hoping I didn’t forget to pack anything really important and trying not to think about the fact that my brand new passport was not where I expected it to be!  I cannot have lost it in a day!  I will find it.  I will find it.  I will find it.  I hope.

Leave a Reply

